OUA HALL OF FAME

OUA Men's East Panel Hall of Fame

2008 inductee Doug Harris 2009 inductee Gary Boguski 2010 inductee Bob Bain - Men's Head Coach York University 2011 inductee Jaime McCaig 2012 inductee Dave Jirik

OUA Women's East Panel Hall of Fame

2010 inductee Ken Pennell 2011 inductee Janice Deakin 2012 inductee Paul Speisman 2015 inductee Nadine Crowley

OUA Women's West Panel Hall of Fame

2009 inductee Mike McPhee 2010 inductee Sandy Bibeau 2011 inductee Dave Lane 2012 inductee Sam Kosakowski

OUA Men's West Panel Hall of Fame Kitch MacPherson Hall of Fame Award

2010 inductee Peter Andros 2011 inductee Ken Murray 2012 inductee Therese Quigley 2015 inductee Paul Carter

2016 OUA Hall of Fame 2016 inducte Penny Wright